My first and last Introduction on MMC

sush1jed1

Culinarian Pyro
Dec 10, 2012
Oregon
Hello boys and girls, gather 'round for a tale of mundane proportions.

My name is KC, more commonly know as sush1jed1, Slushie, Faust, Azrael, etc etc etc...

Starting in my humble beginnings of Minecraft in the early parts of 2011, I was an admin/co-owner of a few "classic" minecraft servers. I proudly served the public, offering a safe haven for many of the most creative players I knew. Sadly, this time was short lived, the true server owner and myself soon were flooded with call regarding children who had made unsanctioned donations using their parents bank accounts. After refunding these individuals who had scolded us with such vivid vocabulary, we were left with no choice but to close down our servers. Shortly thereafter my friend blamed me for the closure of the servers and shut me out.

END ACT I

Somewhere further into my experiences, another close friend offered me a premium account and the opportunity to play on a privately hosted "Beta 1.6.4" server. THUS BEGAN MY VENTURES AS SUSH1JED1! As I blundered my way though the massive improvement of features, I found myself craving more. My close friend and myself decided to try a random IP, with intentions of finding a new server where we would meet new people.

END ACT II

And that kiddos is how I came across MMC. In it's wee days of joy, prosperity, and 1.7-ness, it was entirely whitelisted, with the exception of "Noobworld", which to this day, I still despise. Living the glass cannon lifestyle I was at the time, I came up with a fake name and age, created an app and was, surprisingly, accepted on the server as a full on member.